Emma Diaz Character Biography

Infinity Gaming 2.0 - Character Biography

The following is a private out-of-character biography. Information contained within this biography is NOT permitted for in-character use.
Minimum words are recommendations as a lack of depth will result in further information being requested, etc.

Character Information

Full Name: What is your character’s full name, including any nicknames or aliases?

Emma Diaz

Date Of Birth (DD/MM/YYYY)


Country Of Birth (If outside of Australia or the state of San Andreas, please specify citizenship status & date of citizenship to Australia and the state of San Andreas.)

  • Australia

Family Tree, Heritage & Genealogy: Does your character have any family members or close relatives? If so, who are they, and what is the nature of their relationships? (Note: Any names not included within this biography unless later approved by the Federal Government will not legally be considered family members in a legal procedures, practices, etc.) (Min: 25 words per person)

“I am one of four kids who were raised on a farm. I have two sisters and we are all very close, but we went our separate ways after our parents’ split in 2000. It was then that I met Tony Diaz, who is now my husband, as well as Chop and Joker Diaz, who are now my brothers-in-law.”

Education, Experience & Employment: What is your character’s level of education? Did they attend college, vocational school, or have any specialized training? What does your character do for a living? Are they employed or self-employed, and in what industry or profession? (Ensure you state all degrees, certifications, experience, current/previous employment information, etc.) (Min: 75 words)

I successfully passed all of my major schooling, primary and high school and graduated year 12, after which I started an apprenticeship at a local car dealership where I worked until 2000. Following that, I traveled around Australia and did odd jobs. Currently, I am mainly a self-employed worker with extensive experience in mining, smithing, fishing, lumber, and drilling for oil. Additionally, I will also work on cars in small businesses around the place.

Personality: Describe your character’s personality traits, both positive and negative. What are their strengths and weaknesses?

Positives are I’m always making new friends, I’m quite a socal person, happy to talk to anyone and help others in need.
negatives are I’m bored on my own when everyone is busy

Hobbies and Interests: What does your character enjoy doing in their free time? Any specific hobbies, interests, or passions? (Min: 50 words)

Growing up on a farm has made me appreciate the simple things in life such as working and playing around with cars, looking after animals, or just enjoying a cup of coffee in the morning. After moving in with my husband and his brothers, it became more about working together as a family, renovating the house or fixing cars. During my free time, I like to visit the casino or enjoy a drink

Goals and Ambitions: What are your character’s long-term goals and ambitions in the city? What do they hope to achieve? (Min: 75 words)

“I will be working on my own and with my husband and his brothers to do odd jobs around the city. Our goal is to save up enough money to buy a car dealership. Once we have the dealership, we plan to work together to get things going, selling both new and used cars to the public. After that, I hope to start my own business.”

Friends and Allies: Who are your character’s friends or allies in the city? Are there any specific groups or factions they are affiliated with? (Min: 25 words per person/group if applicable)

right now i only know my family the Diaz and we have no affiliation with any gang or factions.

Enemies and Rivals: Does your character have any enemies or rivals, and what is the source of their conflicts? (Min: 50 words per person or group if applicable)

i have no enemies, I am a peaceful and loving person who wants to make friends.

Criminal Record: Has your character been involved in any criminal activities in the past? If so, what kind of activities have they been involved in? (Min: 50 words if applicable)

no, none at all

Personal Beliefs: What are your character’s personal beliefs, values, morals and ethics? Are they religious or politically inclined? (Min: 50 words)

I believe in kindness, empathy, and the importance of family bonds. my values include honesty, integrity, and compassion. i prioritize family’s well-being and I’m deeply committed to supporting and nurturing those I love. While i’m not religious or politically inclined, I still value and respect for all individuals and keep an open mind.

Relationships: Is your character in a romantic relationship or involved with anyone romantically? If so, who is their partner, and how did they meet? (Min: 50 words if applicable)

Married to Tony Diaz

Physical Description: Describe your character’s physical appearance, including height, weight, hair colour, eye colour, and distinctive features. (Min: 50 words)

i am 170cm tall, with long multicoloured hair that is usually pink and purple. I have blue eyes, no birthmarks, and fair skin, no tats but that might change.

Backstory: Provide a detailed backstory of your character, including any significant life events, turning points, or experiences that have shaped who they are. (Min: 100 words)

“I grew up on a farm in the southern part of Western Australia. During my childhood, I enjoyed working with, fixing, and driving all kinds of tractors and utes. I lived on the farm until my parents separated when I turned 20. After that, I decided to travel across Australia and do odd jobs to support myself. It was during my travels that I eventually arrived in Sydney, where I met Tony and his family. Shortly after, Tony’s father passed away unexpectedly. Determined to honour their father’s legacy and pursue their dreams, Tony, his brothers, and I are determined to open our own automotive business.”

Current Situation: What is your character’s current situation within the state of San Andreas? Are they new to the state, or have they been there for a while? (Min: 50 words)

new to the city since marrying Tony Diaz, hoping to start up a family business with Tony and his brothers, looking forward a new beginging.

Hello, great start to a biography. I would like to see some parts hit the minimum word requirement, if you’re struggling to come up with ideas, please read the different questions, and the things suggested to add in it.

Looking forward to an updated bio.

Biography approved, join the in-character discord here: Infinity Gaming︲Citizens Of San Andreas