Mr Richie Hendersons 2.0 bio

Infinity Gaming 2.0 - Character Biography

The following is a private out-of-character biography. Information contained within this biography is NOT permitted for in-character use.
Minimum words are recommendations as a lack of depth will result in further information being requested, etc.

Character Information

Full Name: What is your character’s full name, including any nicknames or aliases?

Mr Richie leo Henderson

Date Of Birth (DD/MM/YYYY)

  • 21.05.1992

Country Of Birth (If outside of Australia, please specify citizenship status & date of citizenship)

  • MR henderson was born in New south wales sydney.

Family Tree, Heritage & Genealogy: Does your character have any family members or close relatives? If so, who are they, and what is the nature of their relationships? (Note: Any names not included within this biography unless later approved by the Federal Government will not legally be considered family members in a legal procedures, practices, etc.) (Min: 25 words per person)

  • Well as far as im aware i have two brothers one younger and one older my i never new my father so it up the my mum to take care of use but at the age up untill the day i turnd 12 when my my mother left me .

**Education, Experience & Employment: What is your character’s level of education? Did they attend college, vocational school, or have any specialized training? What does your character do for a living? Are they employed or self-employed, and in what industry or profession? (Ensure you state all degrees, certifications, experience, current/previous employment information, etc.) (Min: 75 words
Started off school like any normal kid.from kindy all the way through to year 5
untill my mother left me to fend for myself i tryed so hard to stay in school and finish but life kept bringing me down.Now at the age of 32 ive devoted my life to never become the person i once was.Currently im unempoyed for now but im going to make it my like goal to be the first million air in my family …

Personality: Describe your character’s personality traits, both positive and negative. What are their strengths and weaknesses?

*Mr henderson is the most straight up down to earth person. is always up for a good time/banter. but unfortunatly he is not liked but everyone.because hes such and out spoken person that can some times come across the wrong way to people

Hobbies and Interests: What does your character enjoy doing in their free time? Any specific hobbies, interests, or passions? (Min: 50 words)

  • My Hobbies these days would be building race cars with friends depending on my budget at the time .most of all love to go motor bike riding up in the mountains 4 wheel driveing fishing and most of all hiking

Goals and Ambitions: What are your character’s long-term goals and ambitions in the city? What do they hope to achieve? (Min: 75 words)

i will make it my goal over the next 5 years to become the most successful Henderson in my family and prove to them im not just a nobody .Im a someone
all i would like to settle down and have a family of my own one day.but untill then its headown for now and become succesfull and rich

Friends and Allies: Who are your character’s friends or allies in the city? Are there any specific groups or factions they are affiliated with? (Min: 25 words per person/group if applicable)

I have always had one best friend for the age of 17 and still to this day .i call him stitcho. We have been through hell and back the good thing is he is now travelling the world living his best life and hopfully soon he will be back for good…

Enemies and Rivals: Does your character have any enemies or rivals, and what is the source of their conflicts? (Min: 50 words per person or group if applicable)

My rivals would be the people that try to stand in between me and my dream of becoming successful.
there can only be one at the top and im sure as dam hell gonna let anyone take that away from me .
other then most people i am like by all hated by afew

Criminal Record: Has your character been involved in any criminal activities in the past? If so, what kind of activities have they been involved in? (Min: 50 words if applicable)

Look ive had my fair share of run in with the law from the time i was 12. as i was homeless i had to fend for my self and do what i had to do arm robberys/assualt/ drugs. for over 10 years of living that life style has its consanguineous.i have been in and out of prison most my life up still 2020 when i decided to change my life around

Personal Beliefs: What are your character’s personal beliefs, values, and ethics? Are they religious or politically inclined? (Min: 50 words)

  • My ferm beliefs are that you stay true to yourself be who you wont to be and do not let anyone tell you other wise . family isnt everything .Brothers are for life.Nothing is impossible when you put your mind to it .
    I do not have any religious beliefs as i respect allethics and all beliefs

Relationships: Is your character in a romantic relationship or involved with anyone romantically? If so, who is their partner, and how did they meet? (Min: 50 words if applicable)

No its just me myself and I but one day i would like to find the love of my life so that way we can travel together and one day start my own little family of my own who then can carry on in my foot steps.

Physical Description: Describe your character’s physical appearance, including height, weight, hair colour, eye colour, and distinctive features. (Min: 50 words)

  • 32 to year old white corcason male approx 165cm in hight with a meduim to large size build. black hair brown eyes few face tattoos along with full back tattoo . with low to mid fade. stretch ears

Backstory: Provide a detailed backstory of your character, including any significant life events, turning points, or experiences that have shaped who they are. (Min: 100 words)

*well from the age of 12 i had become homeless as my family left me to have to fend for myself .ever since that day it has just been me and and only me .
my so called family wont nothing to do with me and al have turned there back on me.the first few years after i had to turn to crime to be able to feed myself clothes myself .so you could emagine the lenghty time i have spend locked up .after going down that road again and again i deciced anuff is anuff and the age of 32 i am able to start fresh and make a name for myself and become the first henderson in my family to bcome a million air and prove to everyone from where i came from to who i am now .ANYBODY can do it

Current Situation: What is your character’s current situation within the city? Are they new to the city, or have they been there for a while? (Min: 50 words)

I have been in los santos for quit sometime now more or less just staying on the out skirts of town in the woods away from the big smoke .one day i will be at the top in the big smoke .but for now its just carry on working adn build my sussces.
Los santos is my home now .i will die here

Biography approved, join the in-character discord here: Infinity Gaming︲Citizens Of San Andreas